Editorial Team

Editor-in-Chief

Dr. Laiba Shafique, Department of Zoology, University of Agriculture Faisalabad, 38040 Pakistan; Email: dr.laibakhan92@gmail.com. ResearchGate

 

Assistant Editor

Dr. Shakeela Parveen, Department of Zoology, Government Sadiq College Women University, Bahawalpur, Punjab, Pakistan

Email: drshakeela@gscwu.edu.pk 

Editorial Board

Dr. Suliman Qadir Afridi, Fraunhofer IZI Perlickststrasse 1Leipzig, Germany, suliman.afridi@izi.fraunhofer.de

Dr. Abdul Ghafar, University of Melbourne Australia, abdul.ghafar@unimelb.edu.au

Prof. Dr. İbrahim Hakkı CİĞERCİ., Department of Molecular Biology and Genetic, Faculty of Arts and Sciences. Afyon Kocatepe University. Afyonkarahisar 03200. Turkey.E-Mail: cigerci@aku.edu.tr

Dr. Tanveer Ahmed, Assistant Professor, Department of Life Sciences Khwaja Fareed University of Engineering and Information Technology, Rahim Yar Khan dr.ahmed@kfueit.edu.pk

Muhammad Zohaib Nawaz, Biofuels Institute, School of the Environment and Safety Engineering, Jiangsu University, Zhenjiang, Jiangsu, 212013, China, chzohaib@gmail.com Google Scholar

Dr. Fariha Latif, Assistant professor zoology, Institute of zoologyBahauddin Zakariya University Multan Pakistan, farihalatif@bzu.edu.pk

Dr Muhammad Muddassir Ali.,  University of veterinary and animal sciences Lahore Pakistan, email: ali@uvas.edu.pk

Dr. Riffat Sultana, Professor, Department of Zoology, University of Sindh, Jamshoro, Sindh-Pakistan. Email: riffat.sultana@usindh.edu.pk

Dr. Santosh Kumar, Assistant Professor, Department of Zoology, Cholistan University of Veterinary and Animal Sciences, Bahawalpur, Punjab-Pakistan. Email: santoshkumar@cuvas.edu.pk

Dr. Dilawar Hussain (Assistant Professor), Department of Zoology, Faculty of Science & Technology University of Central Punjab, Lahore-Pakistan, Email: dilawar.hussain@ucp.edu.pk